Vendors
 

DIG has numerous Business Partners & Vendors that offer Valuable Services to our DIG members.  A number of our Vendors are Real Estate Investors themselves.  Make sure to call them for your real estate business needs and ask about any offers or discounts specifically for DIG members. 

Diversified Real Estate Investor Group does not endorse, nor guarantee products, services or discounts offered by its vendors. We provide a list of vendors for your convenience, but we encourage all of our members to do their own due diligence when dealing with any outside businesses or service providers.

Select/Enter Search Criteria:

Enter Keyword
Enter Company Name
Select a Category
 
Search Results:
 
Accountant
  Baum, Smith & Clemens, LLP
David Goettelman
2128 N. Broad Street
Lansdale , PA   19446
215-368-5755
daveg@bsccpas.com
   Details
www.bsccpas.com
 
  RP Minich
Raymond Minich
204 N. West Street, #103
Doylestown , PA   18901
267-247-7601
rpm1cpa@aol.com
   Details
 
 
Auctions
  Auction.com
Renee Girifalco
1 Mauchly
Irvine , CA   92618
215-694-1506
skim@auction.com
   Details
 
 
Building Products
  The Home Depot
Stew Ness
900 Rockhill Dr.
Bensalem , PA   19020
(484)793-2217
Stewart_H_Ness@homedepot.com
   Details
www.homedepot.com
 
 
Construction Management Services
  RentWell
Rob Coldwell
630 Parkway Drive
Broomall , PA   19008
610.745.2992
rob@rentwell.com
   Details
www.yllco.com
Categories: Construction Management Services, Leasing (Tenant Placement) Services, Property Management
 
 
Contractor Services
  Absolve Contracting LLC
Joseph Duda, owner
31 Johnson Ave
Linwwod , PA   19061
484-636-7741
josephdudajr@yahoo.com
   Details
AbsolveContracting.com
 
 
Debt Management Software
  My Own Financial GPS
Dianne Capobianco
4620 Main Street
Whitehall , PA   18052
484-686-4103
info@myownfiscalgps.com
   Details
 
 
Home Improvements
  Tile Gallery
Kevin Maier
1600 Woodhaven Drive
Bensalem , PA   19020
215-638-4130
kevin@TileGallery.co
   Details
 
 
HVAC
  Chud Indoor Air Comfort
Don Chud
1570 Old York Road
Abington , PA   19001
215-659-4343
don@chudcompany.com
   Details
 
 
Insurance
  Liberty Insurance
Scott Engel
10 Shurs Ln, ste 104
Philadelphia , PA   19127
215-829-1776
Scott@libertyinsurance.biz
   Details
 
 
Money Lenders
  Direct Lending Partner
Nicholas Bianchini, Investor Success Manager
701 W Broad Street, Suite 200
Bethlehem , PA   18018
6109918507
nbianchini@directlendingpartner.com
   Details
 
  Firstrust Bank
Joseph Scorese, Area Manager - Loan Officer
1 Walnut Grove Drive
Horsham , PA   19044
267-455-0520
jscorese@firstrust.com
   Details
Categories: Money Lenders, Mortgages
 
  Liberty Insurance Brokers
Andy Shamberg
125 E. Elm Street, Suite 210
Conshohocken , PA   19428
215-866-0075
andy@trustlibertyinsurance.com
   Details
 
  Secured Investment Lending Corp.
Todd Ball / Secured Investment Lending
1485 International Parkway, #1031
Lake Mary , FL   32746
407-878-2830
todd@securedinvestmentlending.com
   Details
 
  Stonehedge Funding
Jim Bennett, President & CEO
P.O. Box 460
Uwchland , PA   19480
610-873-6022
http://www.stonehedgefunding.com/contactforms
   Details
www.stonehedgefunding.com/
 
 
Personal Development/Education
  Every Man's Mastermind
Justin Saracena
630 Parkway Drive
Broomall , PA   19008
215-983-0488
justin@everymansmastermind.com
   Details
 
 
Property Management
  TCS Management
Angela Calvanese, Leasing Director/ Business Development
2001 Hamilton Street, #227
Philadelphia , PA   19130
2159832627
angela@tcsmgt.com
   Details
www.tcsmgt.com/
 
 
Property Restoration
  Mark 1 Restoration Service, Inc.
Andrea Clark
140 New Britain Boulevard
Chalfont , PA   18914
267-640-4393
aclark@mark1restoration.net
   Details
 
 
Real Estate
  Simple Choice Realty
Chris Carr, 3
2031 WISTERIA LN
LAFAYETTE HILL , PA   19444
610-410-0702
chris@simplechoicerealty.com
   Details
www.SimpleChoiceRealty.com
 
  The Real Estate Professor
Joseph Neilson, Owner
P.O Box 2404
Boothwyn , PA   19061
610-761-3586
joen@paperlessmed.com
   Details
www.therealestateprofessorbaby.com
Categories: Real Estate, Real Estate Education
 
  Vanguard Realty Alliance
Steven Seymour
307 N. Walnut Street
West Chester , PA   19380
4848801236
Steven@vralliance.com
   Details
 
 

 

 Copyright 2017
Diversified Real Estate Investor Group (DIG)
is a proud Member of National REIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form